Death Cab for Cutie Announce new ‘Codes and Keys’ Track Listing and Album Art

Death Cab for Cutie’s new album art and track listing for ‘Codes and Keys’ have just been announced via their fan club. You can guess who’s a dues paying member. Personally I love the cover art, and it gives a whole new spin on the phrase “Codes and Keys” for me. I’d been thinking keyboard keys, as the band mentioned that there was a lot more keyboard on the album. Nice visual play on words, guys!

Codes and Keys Track Listing

1. Home Is A Fire
2. Codes And Keys
3. Some Boys
4. Doors Unlocked And Open
5. You Are A Tourist
6. Unobstructed Views
7. Monday Morning
8. Portable Television
9. Underneath The Sycamore
10. St. Peter’s Cathedral
11. Stay Young, Go Dancing