Playlist: April 17th Sirius XMU Download 15

ipod-radioHere’s the April 17th installment of the Sirius XMU Download 15 playlist. Jake Fogelnest picks ’em and plays ’em, and I find ’em and post ’em. A match made in heaven. Sorry it’s late this week.

We also keep a complete Download 15 Archive.

Full track list after the jump.

Sirius XMU Download 15 for Saturday, April 17th, 2010

  1. LCD Soundsystem Pow Pow
  2. MGMT Congratulations
  3. National Afraid Of Everyone
  4. Jonsi Go Do
  5. The Futureheads Struck Dumb
  6. She & Him Thieves (Live)
  7. Deer Tick 20 Miles
  8. Mates Of State Laura (Girls Cover)
  9. Band of Horses Laredo
  10. Delorean Stay Close
  11. The Tallest Man On Earth The Wild Hunt
  12. PS22 Chorus Zebra (Beach House Cover)
  13. Health USA Boys
  14. Harlem Gay Human Bones
  15. LCD Soundsystem I Can Change

1 Comment

  1. Do you know when you’ll get the links for these songs? Don’t mean to be a pest. Just curious.

Comments are closed.