No Picture

Review: Album Leaf + Sea Wolf @ GAMH

I had a brief moment of panic. I’d had the Album Leaf show on my calendar for months. I’d seen them last year as a three-piece at Bottom of the Hill, and couldn’t wait to […]

No Picture

Leaked: Noise Pop 2010 initial lineup

The initial lineup for the 2010 Noise Pop Festival is out, thanks to Pitchfork. So far the following acts are confirmed: The Magnetic Fields, Atlas Sound, Rogue Wave, Four Tet, the Soundtrack of Our Lives, […]