Playlist: January 30th Sirius XMU Download 15

Published on January 30th, 2010 by

ipod-radioHere’s the January 30th installment of the Sirius XMU Download 15 playlist. Jake Fogelnest picks ’em and plays ’em, and I find ’em and post ’em. A match made in heaven.

We also keep a complete Download 15 Archive.

Full track list after the jump.

Sirius XMU Download 15 for Saturday, January 30th, 2010

  1. Spoon – Mystery Zone
  2. Vampire Weekend – White Sky
  3. Beach House – Zebra
  4. Gorillaz – Stylo (Ft Mos Def & Bobby Womack)
  5. Magnetic Fields – You Must Be Out Of Your Mind
  6. Yeasayer – O.N.E.
  7. She & Him – In The Sun
  8. Los Campesinos! – There Are Listed Buildings
  9. Caribou – Odessa
  10. XX – VCR (Matthew Dear Remix)
  11. Charlotte Gainsbourg – Heaven Can Wait
  12. Surfer Blood – Swim
  13. Fake Justice – Beginning Of The End
  14. Antlers – Two (Buffet Libre Remix)
  15. Phoenix – Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


  1. Posted by zEE B-licious D on January 31st, 2010, 03:25

    Very good playlist for the week!

  2. Posted by Jake on February 2nd, 2010, 09:24

    wow besnard lakes were bumped already?

  3. Posted by paige on February 2nd, 2010, 11:53

    I’m really happy to see so much churn from week to week. There’s been a ton of great new music this past month. Glad it’s getting lots of exposure through the download 15.