Playlist: March 26th Sirius XMU Download 15

Published on March 27th, 2011 by

ipod-radioHere’s the March 26th installment of the Sirius XMU Download 15 playlist. Jake Fogelnest picks ’em and plays ’em, and I find ’em and post ’em. A match made in heaven.

We also keep a complete Download 15 Archive.

Full track list after the jump.

Sirius XMU Download 15 for Saturday, March 26th, 2011

  1. Strokes – Machu Picchu
  2. Tyler The Creator – Yonkers
  3. Pains Of Being Pure At Heart – Belong
  4. TV On The Radio – Will Do
  5. Wavves – Glued
  6. Radiohead – Separator
  7. Battles – Ice Cream
  8. Morning Benders – Cold War (Star Slinger Remix)
  9. Thurston Moore – Benediction
  10. Snoop Dogg – Sumthin Like This Night (feat. gorillaz)
  11. Dum Dum Girls – Teardrops On My Pillows
  12. Okkervil River – Wake And Be Fine
  13. Friendly Fires – Live Those Days Tonight
  14. The Mountain Goats – Damn These Vampires
  15. Cults – You Know What I Mean
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.