Noise Pop 2011 Lineup Announced

The 2011 Noise Pop Festival takes over San Francisco February 22-27. I’ll be photographing for Noisepop again this year and am really stoked about the lineup so far. Initial performers include Yo La Tengo, Best Coast, Wavves, No Age, Ted Leo, Dan Deacon Ensemble, How to Dress Well, Admiral Radley, Versus, the Concretes, and more. Check out the Noisepop 2011 official schedule for more info and recent show additions.

I’m hoping that my local favorites, Veil Veil Vanish and Mister Loveless will make their way onto the schedule at some point.