Enjoyed: Free Bjork Tribute Album featuring Atlas Sound, Dirty Projectors, and more

sketch10Christmas has come early, thanks to Scott and his crew at Stereogum. They’ve been busy as Santa’s elves on Christmas eve, orchestrating a noteworthy tribute to Bjork’s 1998 album Post. You can download all 12 tracks of goodness, along with a gorgeous cover from ISO50’s Scott Hansen, and video interviews from each of the bands on the tribute.

Using the link below, you can listen to all the tracks, view the video, download individual tracks, or grab it all in one fell swoop with the handy zip archive link. Thanks, Stereogum!

Listen to No Age – “It’s Oh So Quiet” (Alternate Take)

Download Enjoyed: A tribute to Bjork’s Post

Enjoyed Tracklisting
1. Liars – “Army of Me”
2. Dirty Projectors – “Hyperballad”
3. High Places – “Modern Things”
4. Bell – “It’s Oh So Quiet”
5. Pattern Is Movement – “Enjoy”
6. Evangelicals – “You’ve Been Flirting Again”
7. Xiu Xiu – “Isobel”
8. Final Fantasy & Ed Droste – “Possibly Maybe”
9. White Hinterland – “I Miss You”
10. El Guincho – “Cover Me”
11. Atlas Sound – “Headphones”
12. No Age – “It’s Oh So Quiet” (Alternate Take)